St Clare’s N.S. Ballyjamesduff

Home » School Calendar 2019/2020

School Calendar 2019/2020

School Calendar 2019/2020

School re-opens on Wednesday, 28th August 2019

Halloween Break

School closes on Friday, 25th October, 2019
Re – Opens on Monday, 4th November, 2019

Christmas Holidays
School closes on Friday, 20th December 2019
Re – Opens on Monday, 6th January 2020

Mid – Term Break
School closes on Wednesday, 19th February 2020
Re – Opens on Monday, 24th February 2020

St. Patrick’s Day
School closed Monday, 16th & Tuesday, 17th March 2020

Easter Holidays
School closes on Friday, 3rd April 2020
School re – opens on Monday 20th April 2020

School Closed for Public Holidays:
Monday 4th May (Public Holiday) and Tuesday 5th May 2020
Monday 1st June (Public Holiday) and Tuesday 2nd June 2020

Summer Holidays:
School closes on Wednesday, 24th June 2020

This calendar conforms with the standardised school year as laid down by the Minister of Education and Skills. As per guidelines, changes may be required to make up for time lost due to unforeseen school closures during the year.