St Clare’s N.S. Ballyjamesduff

Home » School Calendar 2020/21

School Calendar 2020/21

School Calendar 2021/22

School re-opens on Wednesday, 25th  August 2021

Halloween Break

School closes on Friday, 22nd October, 2021
Re – Opens on Monday, 1st November, 2021

Christmas Holidays
School closes on Wednesday, 22nd December 2021
Re – Opens on Thursday, 6th January 2022

Mid – Term Break
School closes on Wednesday, 23rd February 2022
Re – Opens on Monday, 28th February 2022

St. Patrick’s Day
School closed Thursday, 17th March and Friday, 18th  March 2022

Easter Holidays
School closes on Friday, 8th April 2022
School re – opens on Monday 25th April 2022

School Closed for Public Holidays:
Monday 2nd May (Public Holiday) and Tuesday 3rd May 2022
Monday 6th June (Public Holiday) and Tuesday 7th June 2022

Summer Holidays:
School closes on Wednesday, 22nd June 2022

This calendar conforms with the standardised school year as laid down by the Minister of Education and Skills. As per guidelines, changes may be required to make up for time lost due to unforeseen school closures during the year.